Administrative Contacts

School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and Leadership (TPAL)

Administrative Contacts

Co-Directors
Dr. Betsy (Elizabeth) Cahill bcahill@nmsu.edu  575 646-5072
Dr. Azadeh Osanloo azadeh@nmsu.edu  575 646-5976
Administrative Staff
Crystal Chavez-Sambrano
Administrative Assistant, CI/SPED
ccrystal@nmsu.edu 646-1652
Fax: 646-5436
Claudia Solorzano
Administrative Assistant, OTCP
csolo13@nmsu.edu 646-2669
Alma Meza
Administrative Assistant, ELA
almeza@nmsu.edu 646-4022

Program Coordinators

Programs Program Coordinator E-mail Phone
Bilingual Education/TESOL David Rutledge rutledge@nmsu.edu 646-5411
Early Childhood Education Lynette Bagwell lynnb@nmsu.edu 646-1537
Learning Design & Technology Julia Parra juparra@nmsu.edu 646-4066
Multicultural Education Judith Flores Carmona judithfc@nmsu.edu 646-4377
Language, Literacy and Culture/Reading Mary Fahrenbruck mfahren@nmsu.edu 646-2326
Elementary Education Blanca Araujo baraujo5@nmsu.edu 646-1282
Secondary Education Tracey Gorham Blanco tgblanco@nmsu.edu 646-4161
Special Education TBA
Alternative Licensure Cecilia Hernandez cecimh@nmsu.edu 646-1256
ELA PK-12 Internship Chris Milyard cmilyard@nmsu.edu 635-3067
Doctoral Programs Coordinator Denise Rodriguez-Strawn harley@nmsu.edu 646-3593